Committee

upcoming events

No event found!
President Bernie Kant  (bernjean) president@zclub.nz
Vice President Steve Newenham vicepresident@zclub.nz
Secretary Murray Chapman (Murray) secretary@zclub.nz
Club Captain Imogen Hewlett (Bronzee) captain@zclub.nz
Treasurer Jeanette Kant treasurer@zclub.nz
Membership Co-ordinator Bernie Kant (Bernjean) membership@zclub.nz
Technical Co-coordinator Anthony Baker (Baker93) technical@zclub.nz
IT Administrator Lyndon Kant (Lyndon) admin@zclub.nz
Area Events Wellington Mike Cartmer (old_datta_fan) wellington@zclub.nz
Area Events Canterbury Chris Davey (Kirhi) canterbury@zclub.nz
Area Events Otago Steve Whitren (Swrwnz) otago@zclub.nz
Events Adriaan Kant (agecage) social@zclub.nz
Events Dale Maxwell (Submax) social@zclub.nz
Events Steve Newenham social@zclub.nz